We Care About What YOU Think!

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

David E
Tulsa, OK
3.5 Stars
May 27th, 2017
Service not good (no service) when called the night of breakdown.paid for maintenance agreement they didn't honor!
Tony Ishmael
Sand Springs, OK
5 Stars
Jan 23rd, 2017
I wanted to follow up to let you know how much I appreciate being your customer. The simple fact that you read my job survey review and immediately contacted me (Which I clearly stated that I was not unhappy) to make sure all work was completed per my wishes when purchasing the unit is enough to make me a lifetime customer. When dealing with customers, there will many times be a misunderstanding or confusion (mostly on the customer side) and what matters most is how you respond to that customer. You clearly have set the bar VERY high with your customers. Thank you again, Tony Ishmael
Mike W.
Mannford, ok
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jan 19th, 2017
REALLY KNOWED WHAT HE WAS DOING
AND GOOD AT HE WAS DOING
Diane S.
Sand Springs, OK
5 Stars
Jan 5th, 2017
Very satisfied with Air Solutions overall. Only company that I got estimates from that took the time to measure house, windows, ceiling heights, inspect attic unit, etc. After going through summer and now starting into winter, I am really glad I got my HVAC replaced. It is a much more efficient and adequate cooling and heating system than my old one; I have been able to adjust the thermostat several degrees from what the old system required. Bills are lower too! I highly recommend Air Solutions.
Camella Hayes
Catoosa, ok
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 21st, 2016
Air Solutions personnel are great. They are the only company that I call for work on my home, and I replaced my AC/Heater with their units in early 2013. They work with my schedule and I was able to get my heater and water heater serviced in the same day! My heater tech even went above and beyond by getting up into my attic to take a look at my insulation, and let me know that I really didn't need it replaced, so he saved me some $$ by being honest. Very excited to become a part of Air Solutions Service Plan as well, very affordable monthly fee. Now that they offer plumbing services, I don't need to look anywhere else for these services.

Just before the Labor Day 2016 Holiday my washer overflowed in my garage. As part of the Air Solutions Membership Club - I called on a Thursday night and got a return call, even after 8 pm. The plumber came out the next day and spent over an hour trying to diagnose and recreate the problem - which didn't happen - but we had a great time chatting. All the service technicians at Air Solutions have been friendly, knowledgeable and thoughtful. Didn't have to replace the washer and being a member of the club didn't have to pay for the visit. So another win-win for me and why I'll only do business with Air Solutions!
Ron Cooper
Broken Arrow, OK
4 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 13th, 2016
I'm not sure how long I have been calling on Air Solutions (AS) but I now have my systems under a service contract with them and very glad I did it.

My systems are 15 years old. When a serviceman from AS has been here for bi-annual servicing, they literally take the systems apart, inspect, clean & take care of any potential problems. When I call about a problem, they have always responded promptly. They have not tried to "oversell" me or push me into a new system.

I think that I will squeeze all the years that I can out of my heat & A/C with AS taking care of them. Like my 98 Ford Expedition with almost 200K miles, I think it's always best to have professionals take care of your servicing.

The folks at Air Solutions have proven themselves to be true professionals and deserve 5 stars.
Burl N.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jul 27th, 2016
Service was very good
What is disturbing is that you advertise that if the system broke down, service would be free. As it turned out that wasn't the case. When the tech started the statement I asked about the service free statement. He said that service free only applied to the diagnostics. He did give me a 25% discount from, I thought, too much to replace a cap. and was here perhaps 15 minutes. I even told him enough info, from my experience, that it probably the starter cap. Every one of your customers that I asked thought, same as I, that service was free and we would be paying for parts. That info should be stated up front what service means.
Robert R.
Sand Springs, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jul 26th, 2016
Very pleased with the fast service
The service person was knowledgeable of the repairs needed to the unit. Diagnosed problem quickly and repaired it within a short time. Would recommend your company if asked for reference.
Abhi U.
Owasso, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jul 26th, 2016
Excellent business ethics
Our home A/C gave up on Friday evening. Call air solutions worked over weekend and helped us get the A/C replaced on Monday, when others wouldn't even pick up their phones and asked us to leave messages. Excellent customer focus, great quality work.
Dana D.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jul 26th, 2016
Always timely and courteous.
The technicians are very helpful, speaking to me in layman's terms and are quite punctual, even waiting for me if I'm a few minutes late!! They are honest and knowledgeable, which is a big plus. I wouldn't do business elsewhere.

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Call Air Solutions Reviews
5 Stars
4.88 out of 5 stars based on 285 customer reviews.