We Care About What YOU Think!

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
David E
Tulsa, OK
3.5 Stars
May 27th, 2017
Service not good (no service) when called the night of breakdown.paid for maintenance agreement they didn't honor!
Tony Ishmael
Sand Springs, OK
5 Stars
Jan 23rd, 2017
I wanted to follow up to let you know how much I appreciate being your customer. The simple fact that you read my job survey review and immediately contacted me (Which I clearly stated that I was not unhappy) to make sure all work was completed per my wishes when purchasing the unit is enough to make me a lifetime customer. When dealing with customers, there will many times be a misunderstanding or confusion (mostly on the customer side) and what matters most is how you respond to that customer. You clearly have set the bar VERY high with your customers. Thank you again, Tony Ishmael
Mike W.
Mannford, ok
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jan 19th, 2017
REALLY KNOWED WHAT HE WAS DOING
AND GOOD AT HE WAS DOING
Diane S.
Sand Springs, OK
5 Stars
Jan 5th, 2017
Very satisfied with Air Solutions overall. Only company that I got estimates from that took the time to measure house, windows, ceiling heights, inspect attic unit, etc. After going through summer and now starting into winter, I am really glad I got my HVAC replaced. It is a much more efficient and adequate cooling and heating system than my old one; I have been able to adjust the thermostat several degrees from what the old system required. Bills are lower too! I highly recommend Air Solutions.
Camella Hayes
Catoosa, ok
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 21st, 2016
Air Solutions personnel are great. They are the only company that I call for work on my home, and I replaced my AC/Heater with their units in early 2013. They work with my schedule and I was able to get my heater and water heater serviced in the same day! My heater tech even went above and beyond by getting up into my attic to take a look at my insulation, and let me know that I really didn't need it replaced, so he saved me some $$ by being honest. Very excited to become a part of Air Solutions Service Plan as well, very affordable monthly fee. Now that they offer plumbing services, I don't need to look anywhere else for these services.

Just before the Labor Day 2016 Holiday my washer overflowed in my garage. As part of the Air Solutions Membership Club - I called on a Thursday night and got a return call, even after 8 pm. The plumber came out the next day and spent over an hour trying to diagnose and recreate the problem - which didn't happen - but we had a great time chatting. All the service technicians at Air Solutions have been friendly, knowledgeable and thoughtful. Didn't have to replace the washer and being a member of the club didn't have to pay for the visit. So another win-win for me and why I'll only do business with Air Solutions!
Ron Cooper
Broken Arrow, OK
4 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 13th, 2016
I'm not sure how long I have been calling on Air Solutions (AS) but I now have my systems under a service contract with them and very glad I did it.

My systems are 15 years old. When a serviceman from AS has been here for bi-annual servicing, they literally take the systems apart, inspect, clean & take care of any potential problems. When I call about a problem, they have always responded promptly. They have not tried to "oversell" me or push me into a new system.

I think that I will squeeze all the years that I can out of my heat & A/C with AS taking care of them. Like my 98 Ford Expedition with almost 200K miles, I think it's always best to have professionals take care of your servicing.

The folks at Air Solutions have proven themselves to be true professionals and deserve 5 stars.
Burl N.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jul 27th, 2016
Service was very good
What is disturbing is that you advertise that if the system broke down, service would be free. As it turned out that wasn't the case. When the tech started the statement I asked about the service free statement. He said that service free only applied to the diagnostics. He did give me a 25% discount from, I thought, too much to replace a cap. and was here perhaps 15 minutes. I even told him enough info, from my experience, that it probably the starter cap. Every one of your customers that I asked thought, same as I, that service was free and we would be paying for parts. That info should be stated up front what service means.
Robert R.
Sand Springs, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jul 26th, 2016
Very pleased with the fast service
The service person was knowledgeable of the repairs needed to the unit. Diagnosed problem quickly and repaired it within a short time. Would recommend your company if asked for reference.
Abhi U.
Owasso, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jul 26th, 2016
Excellent business ethics
Our home A/C gave up on Friday evening. Call air solutions worked over weekend and helped us get the A/C replaced on Monday, when others wouldn't even pick up their phones and asked us to leave messages. Excellent customer focus, great quality work.
Dana D.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jul 26th, 2016
Always timely and courteous.
The technicians are very helpful, speaking to me in layman's terms and are quite punctual, even waiting for me if I'm a few minutes late!! They are honest and knowledgeable, which is a big plus. I wouldn't do business elsewhere.
Jane M.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jul 24th, 2016
Very knowledgeable
Answered all questions I had
Eric A.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jul 23rd, 2016
Scheduled Maintenance
The staff is always timely, courteous, knowledgable and the price is right. Good job and keep it up.
Susan R.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jul 22nd, 2016
Plumbing problems
The service man was very friendly. I was surprised at the cost of the service and the bill wasn't broke down into parts, labor. Etc. not the usual receipt for Air Solutions.
Deana E.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jul 22nd, 2016
Excellent and timely service
We had a bad & costly experience previously with another company!
It was refreshing to get someone who did a good job right the first time and reasonable cost. Our plumber Ed Rhody restored out faith in quality and excellent service.
Christy G.
Sand Springs, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jul 21st, 2016
Very prompt and professional!
As always, I am very pleased with the service I received.
Judy W.
Sand Springs, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jul 20th, 2016
I have always been impressed with the staff they are so friendly and helpful and never seem to get upset when it takes awhile for you to figure out what they're telling you I appreciate that very much
I came in to buy a couple of air filters for my unit and the gentleman I met at the front door was very helpful and explain some things about my carbon monoxide device that was going crazy and I really appreciate it that I got my filters visited with the girls a minute and came on home I've been dealing with you all for many years and have never had a complaint thank you for being there. Could not get 5 stars so the four mean 5.
Gene M.
Sand Springs, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jul 20th, 2016
clogged drain
we were very pleased with the service represtative, the effeciency and quality of service, we have recommended the service to all our family and friends, so thankful you are in Sand Springs
Gene and Barbra Messer
Steda S.
Bixby, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jul 19th, 2016
Great job. Happy with the service.
Great job. Happy with the service.
Marcia W.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jul 12th, 2016
All the workers were great! Very efficient and personable
Mike was great at taking care of things. The workers that installed the heater, a/c unit, and water heater were very knowledgeable, personable, and fast. I was very pleased overall
Ed K.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jul 10th, 2016
The only one we call
We've used lots of plumbers and HVAC service companies, but have settled on Air Solutions. They have serviced our equipment in an excellent manner, and they've removed and replaced some. We have had no issues with their work, and now call them with any problems.
John B.
Broken Arrow, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jul 6th, 2016
The repairman was friendly and did a good job.
We called them the day before we were going on vacation. they came that morning and put in some refrigerant. The repairman was very courteous and knowledgeable,
Sheryl F.
Sand Springs, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jul 5th, 2016
Naturl gas valve installation.
The service was completed quickly, efficiently and at a very reasonable rate. Overall, I am very pleased with Air Solutions.
Lina H.
Claremore, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jul 4th, 2016
Excellent experience except for delay in keeping the appointment.
I was very pleased with the quality of service and repair. Only problem was a tech was scheduled to be here Thursday a.m. I called later in the day a couple of times and was assured he would be here before the end of the day on Thurs. Finally had a call on Friday a.m. only to find out no tech until the following Mon. Once he got here on Monday, I couldn't have been more pleased with the repair and service. I understand the situation - just needed better communication. Thanks.
Bill S.
Jenks, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jul 4th, 2016
Thanks for your excellent professional service.
Positive professional service-Always
Marsha J.
Mounds, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jul 2nd, 2016
Great crew working for them, very professional and knowledgable.
Very happy with company and employes
Donna H.
Sand Springs, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jul 2nd, 2016
Just like family!
These guys are just like family; they are friendly, dependable, and clean up after themselves! They are hard-working and conscientious, and try to not leave a job unless they are finished. I can rely on them to get the job done quickly and reasonably. I hope they know how much I appreciate them!
Barry B.
Owasso, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jul 2nd, 2016
Awesome Service!
Our hot water tank ruptured while we were on out of the country on vacation. The people at Air Solutions that we dealt with over the phone to resolve the issue and have another one installed was made a lot easier by the great attitudes and service from the people we dealt with.
Two thumbs up for everyone we dealt with at Air Solutions!
Barry Bruton
Stanley C.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jun 30th, 2016
Great service
We like the way your workers respond to our problems and the quick and professional work they preform. We have used your company for many years and have never had bad service.
Debbie H.
Sand Springs, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jun 29th, 2016
RELIABLE COMPANY
Always polite and very informative about the problem
Roger B.
Sand Springs, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jun 29th, 2016
Thanks for taking care of our needs.
It was a good year. One of the better ones. This year appears to be going the same way. What more could you ask for these days?
Faron K.
Sand Springs, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jun 27th, 2016
Very good job.
The service man was very polite and professional! I would recommend his to all of my friends.
Frank L.
Bixby, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jun 26th, 2016
Excellent company
I have had the opportunity to review your services twice last year and just recently. Both times I had Jeff M. to come to my home for the needed repairs. His expertise in HVAC is second to none. In fact I will request for only Jeff M. to service any repairs on my home in the future.
Thank you for being an outstanding business in the service and repairs in home heating and a/c repairs. Frank Lynch
Brett S.
Sand Springs, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jun 26th, 2016
Good service but problem not completely fixed
I had air solutions come out after my a/c wouldn't cool. I called on a Sunday and they came out Monday afternoon. The tech was friendly and very professional. He fixed the problem but my a/c is still having trouble maintaining the temperature.
Adrian P.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jun 23rd, 2016
They not only took great care of my a/c unit, the took great care of my FAMILY in the process!! That is the kind of service people want and deserve. I can't thank you enough Air Solutions.
I had been fighting with my home warranty company for over a week during which my family and I were with out air conditioning in 100+ degree temps. I gave up with them and called Air Solutions and they sent a technician out the same day. Josh took care of EVERYTHING! He had my estimate by the end of the day, my financing done the next morning, and my unit installed by the end of the week!! He even brought my family a portable a/c unit to help us get through the week until they could get my unit installed!! Josh kept me informed the entire step of the way and followed up us after the fact. All of this and I never even seen his face. I couldn't have received better service from anywhere else. Josh is the BOMB.com!! Tell him Tyson, (my toddler that harassed him the ENTIRE time I'm sure LOL), says HI ;) and THANKS AIR SOLUTIONS!! You guys are the BEST! ~Adrian
Cheryl S.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jun 22nd, 2016
Fabulous Response to Need
We are always happy with your service. You always try to get here quickly & it is greatly appreciated. You are a great service company & great to customers as well.
Marilee R.
Sapulpa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jun 20th, 2016
5 stars
always on time. do a thorough job. service is prompt
Ron F.
Owasso, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jun 18th, 2016
Very thorough
The tech did a very detailed job, however, since the A/C units were working perfectly, I was surprised that the upstairs unit in the days following the tech's visit, would not hold the desired temp. I called your office back five days later and the tech returned - hopefully he was able to tweak whatever he did to the unit the first time to make it stop cooling correctly. Your company is great.
Jerry W.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jun 17th, 2016
Fast, courteous service
Very pleased with the service. Bought our unit from Air Solutions and would do again. No complaints. AC quit working on Wednesday night and was working again beforebefore noon the next day.
Rick B.
Inola, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jun 16th, 2016
veary good
tech support was great got me a tech with in couple hours after I called. technician friendly, knowledgeable had our a.c. working in about thirty minutes was all good
Elaine S.
Sand Springs, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jun 16th, 2016
5 STAR BUSINESS
Great service, dependable, wonderful customer service, always helpful from my phone call till the service is complete.
The service Techs are very pleasant and courteous.
Max B.
Sand Springs, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jun 14th, 2016
We are very happy with the service we have received.
We purchased our heating and cooling system from Air Solutions. They installed it and have maintained it. They perform check ups, cleaning and service twice a year and keep the system running smoothly. Their service people are courteous and friendly. They always answer our questions and make sure what the have done and why. We are very satisfied with them and we recommend them to our friends.
Sherrie E.
Sand Springs, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jun 13th, 2016
Capacitor went out.
Fixed within 24 hours. Tech was very courteous, polite, and professional.
Phil S.
Broken Arrow, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jun 13th, 2016
Very professional. Good service.
Your technician, Sam Northrup (sp?) was very courteous and patient with my ignorance about the system. I am very sensitive about my lack of knowledge and also on guard against technicians who take advantage of that. Sam put me at ease and answered all our questions. He showed me how to change the system and sold me a filter, but made it very clear about the several other ways I could purchase them. We remain very satisfied with Air Solutions.
Cordelia L.
Sand Springs, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jun 12th, 2016
Office staff was wonderful and service man was quick to fix the a/c.
Thanks to all the staff and service men at Air Solutions.
You were all professional.
David D.
Owasso, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jun 12th, 2016
Excellent Job
Came out same day we called for an appointment. Darrell was really friendly, nice and knowledgeable. Fixed several problems we had. Bought their Club Membership (great deal) and are having them work on a second ac unit that needs fixed.
Michelle C.
Claremore, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jun 11th, 2016
Always prompt & friendly!
Our semi annual service appointment recommendations were given but they were not pushy in trying to upsell - very professional & efficient!
Carole A.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jun 11th, 2016
Need to have Keith come back to finish re attaching filter cover, only 1/2 done & I can't get on a ladder
See above.
Also think the office staff should tell customer that their contract needs to be renewed rather than have the fellow come out & break the news to the customer!
Byron H.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jun 10th, 2016
Got the job done.
Technician was solid; courteous and professional. No complaints except that he didn't know ahead of time that I am on the maintenance plan. If I hadn't told him, I would have paid an extra $65 or so!
Also, I have not yet received my receipt via email. He double-checked the email address with me so I'm not sure where it went. I've checked my Spam folder and it is not there.
Susan D.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jun 9th, 2016
AWESOME!
We had used Air Solutions in 2015 and received same day service. So, when we needed service again, we called Air Solutions. I was told it might be three days so I called someone else. In just a few minutes, I got a call back from Air Solutions saying they had someone available, so I immediately cancelled the other company. In less than ten minutes, Air Solutions was at our front door!
We love Air Solutions and will always use them!
Kenny T.
Sand Springs, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jun 9th, 2016
Always Reliable!
They never let me down. Whether it is a repair or maintenance that isn't a rush or whether it seems like an emergency, Air Solutions is always on the spot with professional service.

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Call Air Solutions Reviews
5 Stars
4.88 out of 5 stars based on 285 customer reviews.

Review Central