We Care About What YOU Think!

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Sherrie E.
Sand Springs, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jun 13th, 2016
Capacitor went out.
Fixed within 24 hours. Tech was very courteous, polite, and professional.
Phil S.
Broken Arrow, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jun 13th, 2016
Very professional. Good service.
Your technician, Sam Northrup (sp?) was very courteous and patient with my ignorance about the system. I am very sensitive about my lack of knowledge and also on guard against technicians who take advantage of that. Sam put me at ease and answered all our questions. He showed me how to change the system and sold me a filter, but made it very clear about the several other ways I could purchase them. We remain very satisfied with Air Solutions.
Cordelia L.
Sand Springs, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jun 12th, 2016
Office staff was wonderful and service man was quick to fix the a/c.
Thanks to all the staff and service men at Air Solutions.
You were all professional.
David D.
Owasso, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jun 12th, 2016
Excellent Job
Came out same day we called for an appointment. Darrell was really friendly, nice and knowledgeable. Fixed several problems we had. Bought their Club Membership (great deal) and are having them work on a second ac unit that needs fixed.
Michelle C.
Claremore, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jun 11th, 2016
Always prompt & friendly!
Our semi annual service appointment recommendations were given but they were not pushy in trying to upsell - very professional & efficient!
Carole A.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jun 11th, 2016
Need to have Keith come back to finish re attaching filter cover, only 1/2 done & I can't get on a ladder
See above.
Also think the office staff should tell customer that their contract needs to be renewed rather than have the fellow come out & break the news to the customer!
Byron H.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jun 10th, 2016
Got the job done.
Technician was solid; courteous and professional. No complaints except that he didn't know ahead of time that I am on the maintenance plan. If I hadn't told him, I would have paid an extra $65 or so!
Also, I have not yet received my receipt via email. He double-checked the email address with me so I'm not sure where it went. I've checked my Spam folder and it is not there.
Susan D.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jun 9th, 2016
AWESOME!
We had used Air Solutions in 2015 and received same day service. So, when we needed service again, we called Air Solutions. I was told it might be three days so I called someone else. In just a few minutes, I got a call back from Air Solutions saying they had someone available, so I immediately cancelled the other company. In less than ten minutes, Air Solutions was at our front door!
We love Air Solutions and will always use them!
Kenny T.
Sand Springs, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jun 9th, 2016
Always Reliable!
They never let me down. Whether it is a repair or maintenance that isn't a rush or whether it seems like an emergency, Air Solutions is always on the spot with professional service.
Paul B.
Sand Springs, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jun 8th, 2016
Excellent service
Jeremy did a great job and was very knowledgeable about our equipment. Please share that with him.
Doug K.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jun 8th, 2016
Nice people.
Happy.
Steve D.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jun 7th, 2016
Good sevice
Tech was very professional
Lloyd B.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jun 7th, 2016
Fast and professional
I received same day service on a not so easy repair yo my AC
Sharon D.
Broken Arrow, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jun 7th, 2016
very quick service to fix our air conditioning problem weedeater vs air conditioning wires
definitely will recommend and use in future
Chad W.
Owasso, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jun 6th, 2016
Excellent
Always excellent service with the nicest employees.
Teresa M.
Sand Springs, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jun 6th, 2016
Service was good
As a long time customer, I would like to see a couple of things. We purchased a new a/c unit three years ago through your company and are currently paying it down monthly with one more year to go. This is such a big expense it would be so great if the maintenance on our unit were part of the deal from the beginning. Seems like its just give us more more more money and not much given in return. Also, I am weary of the push every time from the service man to up sell us to a bigger more expensive service plan.
Ron H.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jun 6th, 2016
Excellent Service
Very professional company. Called before coming to make sure no issues. Found problem which required system to be shut down to thaw out. Technician left to allow system to thaw. Call from the company before returning. Gave me various options on the service with explanation of the costs and benefits. Completed service in a timely manner. Will definitely use Air Solutions in the future.
Allan J.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jun 6th, 2016
Air Heat Hot Water heater
We use and recommend Air Solutions for all plumbing and HVAC needs.
Terry C.
Broken Arrow, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jun 6th, 2016
Excellent
Darrell and Jeff were very professional and informative. Setting up the financing was made very simple online through OCCU and their representative Shawna.
I was not there during installation but my husband said crew was very professional.
Sharon W.
Sand Springs, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jun 6th, 2016
Air Solutions is the best!
I have no concerns that someone from Air Solutions will try to sell me something I don't need or tell me there is a problem when there isn't. I appreciate you all!
Sandy S.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jun 3rd, 2016
Cool air air again!
Mike Bartlett is wonderful! Knowing that I have a disabled son who cannot tolerate the heat, he came quickly and fixed my air conditioner at a fair price. Mike is the the Best! He deserves a raise! He is a fabulous ambassador for Air Solutions!
Lloyd S.
Sand Springs, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jun 3rd, 2016
Great company to do business!
Josh was great to work with. Very knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything and never pressured us. We are dummies when it comes to electrical. Thanks so much!!!!!!
Alvin M.
Sand Springs, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jun 1st, 2016
GREAT PEOPLE
Ed the plumber did a very good job. A/C people paid attention to detail .
Sam J.
Broken Arrow, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
May 31st, 2016
We would recommended Air Solutions to everyone!
Excellent service!
Jennifer N.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
May 30th, 2016
Prompt Professional Service
My AC broke down in the evening. Air Solutions sent someone out the next morning. The technician was prompt, polite and professional.
Cheryl S.
Broken Arrow, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
May 29th, 2016
Excellent communication and service. Very knowledgeable.
All communications were excellent and the service was the same. Jeremy did a great job with trouble shooting our problem and then going about fixing it.
Jim P.
Sand Springs, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
May 28th, 2016
Excellent company
As far as I'm concerned it is the bes in Tulsa and surrounding area
Sherry S.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
May 27th, 2016
Excellent
I have nothing but praise for Mike Bartlett and his work. He was professional, yet compassionate to my needs and financial situation. He called before his visit, was on time, went about his work, keeping me informed of the situation. If he is typical of your technicians, you're doing something right!
Ken R.
Broken Arrow, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
May 25th, 2016
Great service and friendly technicians
Friendly service. Technicians very knowledgeable.
Hunter M.
Bristow, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
May 25th, 2016
Blower fan- motor replacement
Our blower fan decided to stop running on us. Having a pregnant wife and 2 year old child in the house, I was getting worried that it would get too hot for living conditions. I gave Air Solutions a call and they were willing to come out that day. They sent a man named Jeremy based in Sand Springs, OK (can't remember last name?) over to check it out. He picked up on the issue within minutes and gave me a price to fix the motor. I told him to go ahead and do what he needed to do, and he began work right away. He was very sweet to my 2 year old and treated me and my wife with respect. He had the motor replaced within an hour and was on his way. Nice guy, great work, and he gained some happy customers. 100% chance I will be giving these people a call again if any troubles arise. Well done!
Daniel L.
Broken Arrow, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
May 22nd, 2016
Professional and informative service. Thank you.
Thank you for great service.
Sue E.
Owasso, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
May 20th, 2016
This Company is outstanding.
From Jeff coming to assess the problem and Darrell covering all my options and then Justin and Kenneth installing my heat and air it took less than a week. I am excessively pleased. Darrell had my financing started and unit picked out in 30 minutes and then immediately scheduled my appointment. Justin and Kenneth did a ROCK STAR job at installation as well as guiding me through the components of care and use. Then these two gentlemen went above and beyond by taking extra time to do me a favor of removing an old appliance as well. Do not hesitate to choose this company.
Diane O.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
May 16th, 2016
Very professional
The team at Air Solutions can be counted on for professional and timely service. They are great to work with!!
David B.
Sapulpa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
May 16th, 2016
On time, reasonable pricing
It took a couple of days to get someone to arrive, but I have no complaints with the technician. He was thorough, polite, and took the time to explain the repair options.
Howard M.
Sand Springs, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
May 15th, 2016
The service person was very knowledgeable and courteous.
Would and will recommend Air Solutions to friends and family.
Billy Y.
Sand Springs, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
May 15th, 2016
polite and professional
smart young man and very courteous.
knew what to do and did it quickly.
Angela N.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
May 15th, 2016
Informative and takes their time
They took the time to explain everything and did a great inspection. ..I would highly recommend the maintenance program they offer.
Tom W.
Sand Springs, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
May 14th, 2016
great job
great job
Sheila C.
Sand Springs, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
May 11th, 2016
Plumbing
I am so glad you added plumbing to your list of services. When I had a problem with an outside hose bib, I knew right away who would be a reliable company to call.
To my surprise, an appointment was scheduled the day I called, and Ed Rhody showed up in the early afternoon. I had been unable to shut off an old hose bib, and expected it to need replacing. On reflection, I think it might have been the operator that needed replacing! I've since realized that I was trying to turn it off in the wrong direction! In doing so, I got it so tight that I couldn't budge it in either direction, and was afraid to try and force it any more in case it broke completely and I would have to turn off the water to the house.
If this was indeed the case, Mr Rhody was very kind, and instead of calling me a silly old woman, he took the thing apart, did something with it and put it back together. He also adjusted a regulator I have on my water line where it goes into the meter. My water pressure had been very low, and he was able to bring it up to 40lbs or so.
Thanks to having a service contract with Air Solutions, I also got 15% off my bill - which was very reasonable to begin with.
Diane M.
Sand Springs, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
May 10th, 2016
Your company is great. Knows whats going on.
The price is good, service is excellent, We have not had any problems. Good company and good employees
Gina P.
Broken Arrow, OK
2 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
May 9th, 2016
Service good, sales not so much.
Sold a unit too large for house. Very loud and not much can be done about that at this point. Also had Freon leak when spring check was done, which was not even a year after unit was installed.
Roger F.
Bixby, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
May 6th, 2016
great service
great
Steven C.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
May 6th, 2016
Extremely professional and thorough
The technician always shows up on time and does a complete, thorough job. Glad I chose them for my maintenance contract.
Paul M.
Sand Springs, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
May 5th, 2016
Love the way Air Solutions takes care of their customers.
Great bunch of people
Richard O.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
May 5th, 2016
Will recommend to friends.
Jeff Ugle "sp" was very professional and informed me of everything he was about to do or what he was recommending. The only thing I would like is to receive a receipt for the work when I payed the bill, I have nothing saying I have paid.
June W.
Sand Springs, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
May 2nd, 2016
Great work ethic & friendly service people.
I am very pleased with Air Solutions.
Mark S.
Broken Arrow, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Apr 30th, 2016
Good experience!
Both techs were very friendly and explained everything very well. I would recommend them to anyone.
Jimmy S.
Sand Springs, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Apr 29th, 2016
Tankless Water heater
Very professional install, everything is working fine, great warranties.
Michael S.
Sapulpa, OK
4 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Apr 28th, 2016
Overall great company to use for HVAC needs
Employees are professional and knowledgeable. Though some additional follow up is needed when scheduleing. Customer could be better communicated to on timing of service.
Joseph D.
Owasso, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Apr 27th, 2016
Knowledgable, easy to-talk-to service staff.
A professional group of technicians, who are friendly.

Page: << 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Call Air Solutions Reviews
5 Stars
4.87 out of 5 stars based on 294 customer reviews.

Review Central