We Care About What YOU Think!

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Pat L.
Sand Springs, OK
4 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Apr 27th, 2016
Excellent service technician
The service gentleman was gracious and knowledgeable.
Bob G.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Apr 27th, 2016
GREAT COMPANY, GREAT SERVICE!!
Last year we counted on Air Solutions to install and new A/C unit and furnace. This was our one year check up and we were very impressed with the time and effort put in by Sam to be sure everything was in tip top shape!
Dana D.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Apr 25th, 2016
Very helpful as usual
Mr. Hamilton came to my home at 6pm which was the only time I could fit it in my schedule and spent quite a bit of time explaining to me my options. He offered to even come out on a Saturday for installation (which proved unnecessary). The product is just what I asked for.
Jimmy J.
Owasso, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Apr 25th, 2016
courteos
will recommend
Jane M.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Apr 23rd, 2016
Very knowledgeable and friendly
Good service
Wallace H.
Sapulpa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Apr 22nd, 2016
Very good service and highly competent employes
I highly recommend this company
Susan R.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Apr 22nd, 2016
Quality service
Thank you for working around our schecule, being punctual and super nice people!
Mike W.
Sperry, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Apr 21st, 2016
Great job by the service person
He was very knowledgeable and gave us several tips for better service from are air conditioning
Donald F.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Apr 21st, 2016
good job
Very friendly and DID a great job and he showed up on time,
Jane M.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Apr 20th, 2016
Very knowledgeable
Was very friendly
Lisa S.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Apr 20th, 2016
Would recommend to anyone
He was prompt, thorough and polite. Very pleased.
Bill L.
Sand Springs, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Apr 19th, 2016
A most professional job!
We have used the services of Air Solutions for years, and have never been disappointed. The technicians are professional, informative, and friendly! I always recommend Air Solutions to friends.
Jane M.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Apr 19th, 2016
Great service
Great service very friendly and knowledgeable
Tom N.
Owasso, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Apr 18th, 2016
Well Satisfied
Very professsional
Ed B.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Apr 14th, 2016
Excellent service
Arrived on time; professional, friendly service.
Betty W.
Owasso, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Apr 14th, 2016
Air condition check
Like this company, their technicians are polite, friendly and thorough. I will always call Air Solutions if I need service.
Stephen H.
Broken Arrow, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Apr 14th, 2016
A/C not working
After much research I called Air Solutions as my A/C would not come on. My experience was nothing short of outstanding. The service tech was professional, friendly and knowledgeable and took care of the problem for a very reasonable charge. I couldn't be happier.
Kristin H.
Mounds, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Apr 11th, 2016
Great Job!
Way to go! Everything we needed and more!
Stephanie C.
Sand Springs, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Apr 9th, 2016
Haven't really got to try it out due to the weather but works great as far as we know.
Tommy and Mike were very courteous, friendly and did a great job on installation.
Ed B.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Apr 9th, 2016
Great job!
Great Job
Barb E.
Broken Arrow, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Apr 9th, 2016
Excellent service
I have never had any complaints with the service that I received from this company. When my husband was ill with cancer and we needed our air conditioner repaired, Air Solutions came to service our unit after dark, even though this was a time when their repair units were backed up with orders due to the intense heat.
Barbara M.
Sand Springs, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Apr 7th, 2016
I always receive excellent service
I had a new AC unit and A coil installed
my service men were knowledge but I appreciated
Darrell coming by to ok the work
Marcia W.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Apr 7th, 2016
Repair heating/ac units
The guys were so nice and personable. Also very informative, and good at their jobs!
Steven L.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Apr 6th, 2016
Fast, efficient, very thorough.
I had a water heater installed. While somewhat more expensive than a store-bought model, it is much better quality, and super efficient! The installation had a few hitches, but the installer provided workarounds without increasing the price of the installation. He even fixed a problem with the sewer vent connection. No nickel and dime charges! I had questions about the installation, and was promptly called back by the installer who was able to provide answers.
Carolyn R.
Sand Springs, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Apr 6th, 2016
Everyone is always friendly.
Service employees have always been very friendly and do their job very efficiently. My mom is 92 years old and she feels comfortable with them being there by herself.
Robert B.
Sapulpa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Apr 5th, 2016
profesional service
Guys did a great job.
Brian B.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Apr 5th, 2016
Kieth was thorough! He didn't just spray water on my AC coils and leave. He took my AC's apart, cleaned them, checked amps, charges, air flow, thermostats and replaced my filters. He is personable, took his time, and come to find out, he is a Licensed Journeyman graduate from OSU Technical University in Okmulgee, OK. This young man knows his craft!
They show up on time and do what they say.
Margaret G.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Apr 5th, 2016
I love Air Solutions!
The quality of service and friendliness is commendable. i would recommend Air Solutions to anyone who asks.
Kathy M.
Sand Springs, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Apr 2nd, 2016
Always awesome service!
I have been using Air Solutions for 6 years. They never disappoint! Awesome service and technicians!
Gerald M
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Mar 30th, 2016
FIVE starts all the way!!
Air Solutions is to be commended for excellent service and for Greg's tact and wisdom in explaining the work required for our air-conditioner unit. Also I was given a "heads up" each time Greg was on his way to our house. Greg deserves a promotion and a raise!
Jason K
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Mar 28th, 2016
Josh was so helpful. He knew what we needed and made sure we got the rebates that helped us out.
Jason K.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Mar 25th, 2016
They do things right
Air Solutions does things right, and if they ever don't do things right, they make it right. I won't call another company for anything HVAC or plumbing related, because I trust them so much.
Roger B.
Sand Springs, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Mar 24th, 2016
Good
Good
Victor J.
Tulsa, OK
4 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Mar 23rd, 2016
Doing a good job
Employees are well qualified and on time to do there job
Margaret S.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Mar 23rd, 2016
Great service!
Great service both from office & technicians. Quality work.
David B.
Sand Springs, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Mar 21st, 2016
BEST SERVICE YET!!!!!!!!!!
GREAT SERVICE.
Ron M.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Mar 20th, 2016
Very efficient
Call for appointment before coming
Bill M.
Owasso, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Mar 19th, 2016
Awesome family business.
Air Solutions has always gone above and beyond normal customer service. Their professional and personal attention is a rare quality in this day and time. I know I can always count on them at any given time. Thanks Air Solutions
Marilee R.
Sapulpa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Mar 15th, 2016
Professional team, prompt, polite, competitive pricing.
Professional team, prompt, polite, competitive pricing.
Not 'pushy' to make repairs unless absolutely necessary to keep unit working. Would recommend their services to all friends and family.
Clinton G.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Mar 14th, 2016
Thorough, polite, and informative.
The service technician was very good. He took care of everything required and explained why a change in filter type might be an improvement for our situation. I highly recommend Air Solutions,
Dave T.
Sand Springs, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Mar 13th, 2016
Spring check up.
We have always appreciated the service we receive. The techinicans are very thorough and always polite. The only thing we noticed this time, was when it came time to renew our contract we were not told of a price increase. Only ask which option we would like to go with. Would have been nice had we at least been told there was going to be a increase in the price.
Gene M.
Sand Springs, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Mar 12th, 2016
Plumbling Leak
Eric was very professional and efficient, he did a great job and came early to accommodate our schedule, I would recommend them to anyone, so glad Air Solutions, who has serviced our air and heat unit for years is now providing plumbing, Thank you
Charles F.
Sand Springs, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Mar 12th, 2016
Great company to partner with
We enjoy having our comfort club membership and think it saves us money in the long run and helps spot potential problems before they become problems!
Donald H.
Broken Arrow, OK
4 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Mar 11th, 2016
Pressure valve - unusual leaking from water heater
Ed Rhody came out and found water pressure too high in water heater, found the water main with adjacent pressure valve and adjusted pressure. Seems to have stopped over pressurization in water heater
James M.
Sand Springs, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Mar 10th, 2016
Was very pleased
Prompt, courteous, and friendly. Solved the problem in good time.
Kay H.
Sapulpa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Mar 10th, 2016
Service review
Gregg was very professional. Always considerate. He had to do a repair and could not have been better and being sure not to leave a mess. Explained everything to me and then showed my husband the old part and explained it in a "man" way to him. We did think the price was a little high, but aren't they all these days. Thank you for being there for us. Would have hated for the fan to go out in July or August.
Pam R.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Mar 9th, 2016
Pam
I am always impressed by the quality of service provided by any of your Air Solutions staff. Thank you for having a presence in the Dand Springs community and for providing a premium service experience for those you serve - you're Number 1!
Joe S.
Sand Springs, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Mar 9th, 2016
great
great
Linda B.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Mar 8th, 2016
I was completely satisfied with your service.
You staff did an excellent job servicing my AC unit.
Thanks,
Linda
Burl N.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Mar 8th, 2016
Service has been excellent
I have use your service for two years and find it excellent.

Page: << 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Call Air Solutions Reviews
5 Stars
4.87 out of 5 stars based on 294 customer reviews.

Review Central