We Care About What YOU Think!

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Michael W.
Broken Arrow, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Mar 8th, 2016
AirSolutions the best!
This is the best Heat & air company in our area. Our tech, Mike Silva is professional, efficient and friendly. He knows the term "customer service" 110% Thanks again for a pleasant experience.
Carol A.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Mar 7th, 2016
Tech
The tech was very cordial, knowledgeable and detailed.
Richard L.
Sand Springs, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Mar 6th, 2016
Always pleased with the service
Always pleased with the service. I like dealing with Air Solutions. I would recommend them to any one that needed heating and cooling service.
James H.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Mar 2nd, 2016
Service Quality
Tech did the best cleaning job on the compressor that has ever been done. I was very impressed!
Stanley C.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Mar 1st, 2016
Excellant service and employees.
Everyone that we have had any contact has always been friendly and helpful.
Jim P.
Sand Springs, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Feb 28th, 2016
Takes very good care of their clients
They respond quickly to any problem that may come up. All of the service people we have dealt with are very knowledgeable and friendly. The owner and his staff are always ready to help.
Phyllis W.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Feb 27th, 2016
you guys are great!
You have been very kind to me. Your service technicians have always been very capable in their assignments and very gracious. Thank you so much.
Charles U.
Broken Arrow, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Feb 24th, 2016
Shower Faucet Leak
Technician fixed problem and now works much better. Thank-you very much!
Matt H.
Drumright, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Feb 24th, 2016
The guys that came out were very professional and helpful
I will use in the future.
Lisa R.
Bixby, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Feb 22nd, 2016
Professional and fast!
Professional, fast and kind.
Lynda M.
Owasso, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Feb 22nd, 2016
Hot water tank replacement.
I had a great experience with Air Solutions when my hot water thank sprang a leak on the weekend. The service man was very pleasant and professional. The installation of the new tank was completed with a minimum of inconvenience. So happy to have my hot water back again!
Donnie C.
Broken Arrow, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Feb 20th, 2016
Great exerything
The service person was very nice and found our problem quick. The person at the service desk was very nice and friendly.
Sue H.
Sapulpa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Feb 18th, 2016
great
great,thank you
Lisa K.
Catoosa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Feb 18th, 2016
Great communication
Great flexibility and great pricing.
Bill T.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Feb 17th, 2016
Quality work
The two installers were very nice, worked well
together and pleasant to have him at my home.
I feel they are an asset to your firm
Howard A.
Sand Springs, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Feb 16th, 2016
GOOD SERVICE. I always recommend Air Solutions.
I really like all of your technicians. Howard and I usually know one or two of them, because we taught school here for so long. They are very personable.
Robert M
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Feb 15th, 2016
Did installation of both furnaces and A/C units and duct sealing in one day
Ann J.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Feb 15th, 2016
Excellent service
I have been using your company for a number of years and have been well pleased with every aspect. The service people conduct themselves with professionalism and courtesy.
Paul B.
Sapulpa, OK
4 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Feb 14th, 2016
Arrived promptly after called
I would highly recommend Air Solutions!!
Susan B.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Feb 9th, 2016
Kieth did a great job
He always put on the covers on shoes every time he came into the house. Explained everything.
Jack P.
Sand Springs, OK
3 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Feb 9th, 2016
We need help with thermostat and have some questions.
The unit on the inside when the temperature is low outside is much louder than I anticipated and the unit
outside is also very loud. Is this normal? Also just seems very cold in the house in the evenings. I have it set at 72. Our old unit was at 69. Should I have it set higher. I think we would feel better if someone contacted us about our concerns. Thank You.
Michael D.
Sapulpa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Feb 5th, 2016
thank you
Did exactly as I asked and professional friendly installation. Unit is very quiet and working great !
Betty G.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Feb 5th, 2016
Top notch service and quality!
Impressed with the promptness of having a service call scheduled. Service man arrived promptly and quickly discovered the problem with my gas furnace. He replaced thermostat with a new one that I had not yet installed. He made certain all elements of furnace were working properly and accurately. He even cleaned the filter! Will most certainly call on Air Solutions for any other a/c and heating problems. Still waiting for my invoice to be emailed to me.
Roger F.
Bixby, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Feb 5th, 2016
Great Job
Thanks for your service it was quick and fast, And your service tech, was great in finding the problem.
Marilynn L.
Tulsa, OK
4 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Feb 2nd, 2016
Eric is great, the office staff not so much.
Eric is an excellent employee, I will hire him again in a New York minute. The office staff could use some instruction in customer service, i.e., there is no reason not to keep a customer updated instead of the customer (me) waiting 5 hours without a word. I had to call several times. Today we have instant communication, try using it, it works.
Lisa M.
Broken Arrow, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jan 28th, 2016
Past customer
Will use in the future
Eric A.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jan 28th, 2016
Maintenance
Great job as usual.
Lisa F.
Sand Springs, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jan 26th, 2016
Heater repair
Very professional company to deal with beginning with the person answering the calls to the extremely knowledgeable serviceman that worked on our heater.
Colleen R.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jan 26th, 2016
VERY HELPFUL
TWO WIDOWS WHO DON'T KNOW HOW TO KEEP THINGS UP TO DATE. YOUR MAN HELPED US UNDERSTAND AND GOT IT ALL STRAIGHT..
Laura W.
Broken Arrow, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jan 22nd, 2016
Gas Log Repair
Called Air Solutions to fix my gas log fireplace. They came out the same afternoon, tested the log, and were able to fix it that day. Very nice, quick, and professional.
John K.
Sand Springs, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jan 19th, 2016
Technician "Mike" was awesome. Very professional and friendly.
Technician "Mike" was awesome. Very professional and friendly.
Martha H.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jan 17th, 2016
Great job as usual.
You are always dependable, from the office staff to the service people. You arrive when you say you will, and everyone goes out of the way to be pleasant (and considerate of our many freaked-out pets, and believe me that counts for a lot!). I always recommend your company. Thanks!
Joseph W.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jan 17th, 2016
Great job
My neighbor told me about them and he was right. Professional and very much about customer service it's been a wonderful experience. Thanks!
Krista T.
Broken Arrow, OK
2 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jan 7th, 2016
KT
I have used this company for a lot of years but the price has gone way up and the last service person sent has caused major issues and repairs have had to be made. After the contract for 2016 is up I will use another company. The service men all have been really nice but the mistakes that have been made were major
Nick R.
Sand Springs, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jan 6th, 2016
Great Service
Product good but difficult to install.
Joe S.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jan 6th, 2016
Excellent
Darrell, the tech was very friendly and informative. Problem fixed quickly and he was on his way. Will definitely recommend Air Solutions.
Teressa K.
Sand Springs, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jan 5th, 2016
Great Company!
Air Soultions, again gave me the same Great service as it always and the technicians are always friendly and polite.
Mike W.
Sand Springs, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jan 5th, 2016
Great job
Always dependable. Will continue to do business with you.
Kim D.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jan 4th, 2016
Always friendly
Good work and knowledgeable
Gary L.
Sand Springs, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jan 4th, 2016
Great
Great
Jamee O.
Collinsville, OK
4 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jan 4th, 2016
Great service
I would recommend Air Solutions to anyone looking for fast and good quality service for heating and air needs. We called them at 11 pm on a Saturday night and they were out around noon on Sunday. Jeff was great and was able to fix our heater in less than 30 minutes. Thank you Air Solutions!
Brett S.
Sand Springs, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Jan 4th, 2016
Def will recommend
I called Air Solutions about my heater not working and within 30 min someone was out at my house and had the problem diagnosed.
Martin S.
Sand Springs, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Dec 31st, 2015
Fast and efficient
Jeremy was my service man he did an outstanding job it was timely and efficient. In the future when I need my furnace or air conditioning work repaired or replaced air solutions will be my first choice.
Margaret G.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Dec 31st, 2015
Great service!
The receptionists at the office and all of the technicians are very friendly and helpful! We appreciate it!
Angela B.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Dec 28th, 2015
Excellent Service
Have used them twice and have had nothing but a great experience both times.
Gina M.
Sand Springs, OK
1 Star
Posted on CustomerLobby
Dec 26th, 2015
quick service
Quick and professional service!
Neil W.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Dec 21st, 2015
very good
Kieth did a very good job for me. He discovered a safety issue with my exhaust vent and followed up with a repair solution a few days later.
Hershel P.
Sand Springs, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Dec 20th, 2015
Great service
Showed up on time, found problem, I ask about a new HVAC system and was given a quote on the spot. New system was installed that day.
Pamela B.
Sand Springs, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Dec 19th, 2015
Outstanding service!!!
Great, professional, and most importantly, the tech was here when we were told that he would be here and not the usual," between 9:00 am to 12:00 pm or 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm".
Camella Hayes
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 18th, 2015
Air Solutions personnel are great. They are the only company that I call for work on my home, and I replaced my AC/Heater with their units in early 2013. They work with my schedule and I was able to get my heater and water heater serviced in the same day! My heater tech even went above and beyond by getting up into my attic to take a look at my insulation, and let me know that I really didn't need it replaced, so he saved me some $$ by being honest. Very excited to become a part of Air Solutions Service Plan as well, very affordable monthly fee. Now that they offer plumbing services, I don't need to look anywhere else for these services.

Page: << 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Call Air Solutions Reviews
5 Stars
4.87 out of 5 stars based on 294 customer reviews.

Review Central