We Care About What YOU Think!

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Claudia Joy
4 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 17th, 2015
He was on time; Also was nice and helped
explained on how importantance of the Merv's
Rating. I never knew that before very informational. Always happy to learn something new. I will call again in spring
for air-conditioning matinace. C.Joy
Stan M.
Broken Arrow, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Dec 16th, 2015
Everything went great.
Service was timely and accurate. New install went great. all the techs did a great job and were very professional.
Ron C.
Bixby, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Dec 15th, 2015
Was very pleased with the job and he deep every thing clean.
He was on time and did a good job and and didn't make a mess.
Marillyn L.
Sand Springs, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Dec 15th, 2015
Second Bath
I was absolutely well pleased with the job in fixing the stool in my bathroom.
John A.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Dec 14th, 2015
fantistac !!!!
I am very happy !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Rebecca R.
Jenks, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Dec 14th, 2015
On time
Very pleasant
Camella Hayes
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 14th, 2015
Air Solutions personnel are great. They are the only company that I call for work on my home, and I replaced my AC/Heater with their units in early 2013. They work with my schedule and I was able to get my heater and water heater serviced in the same day! My heater tech even went above and beyond by getting up into my attic to take a look at my insulation, and let me know that I really didn't need it replaced, so he saved me some $$ by being honest. Very excited to become a part of Air Solutions Service Plan as well, very affordable monthly fee. Now that they offer plumbing services, I don't need to look anywhere else for these services.
Glen J.
Tulsa, OK
4 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Dec 13th, 2015
Prompt service
Good overall service
Gertrude E.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Dec 12th, 2015
Excellent!
Arrived on time, did his job neatly, cleaned up after himself. Pleasant and polite young man. Will definitely recommend!
Sam S.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Dec 11th, 2015
Excellent Work
Very nice work and very proffesional
Brian B.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Dec 11th, 2015
Professional, trustworthy, on time
Gragg was prompt, professional, and personable. Air Solutions Heating and Cooling is the company to trust for your heating, cooling and plumbing needs.
Ron F.
Owasso, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Dec 10th, 2015
Excellent Service
The tech (Mike Silver) did one of the most thorough maintenance inspections of my home heaters that I have every experienced. He discovered a couple of issues I need to address and successfully sold me on the yearly maintenance agreement. I highly recommend Air Solutions.
Beth Whisenhunt
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 9th, 2015
Utilized plumbing services. Arrived on time. Took the time to explain everything they were going to do. Very pleased
Stacy H.
Owasso, OK
1 Star
Posted on CustomerLobby
Dec 8th, 2015
The tech was just trying to sell a service plan and make lots of $$
We had a 15 year old heater, the tech quoted me a price to rebuild the heater and place us on a service plan, the cost was going to be right at $2,000.00 to rebuild the old heater, he also quoted me a price of $4500.00 to replace the heater.
Called around and was able to to get the heater replaced for less than $2400.00
Steve Wooten
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 8th, 2015
Very honest, friendly, courtious, helpful, very thorough.
David R.
Jenks, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Dec 8th, 2015
excellent job
did an excellent job, I will have him come back again.
Cheryl H.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Dec 7th, 2015
Awesome Service.
Wonderful service. Would highly recommend and will use again if needed.
Dixie L.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Dec 7th, 2015
VERY HAPPY WITH REPAIR JOB AND COST TO REPAIR MY OUTSIDE WATER FAUCET!. I had another bid in the past and could not afford to get this done until I found Air Solutions! great quality professional and done in record time!
Dependable, courteous, professional, excellent solution to my problem that I thought was going to cost a lot more to repair! I will use them for my next plumbing repair!
Marilee R.
Sapulpa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Dec 7th, 2015
Excellent!!!!
Prompt, courteous, thorough. Answered all questions.
Jodi ODell
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 7th, 2015
The guys are always professional and clean up any mess they make. Explain what needs done and the cost, even give me options if there is one. Great company to deal with!
June J.
Sand Springs, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Dec 4th, 2015
Responsive! They answer the phone and call back when they say they are going to!
Yes they are responsive, they answer the phone and they do call back when they say they are going to. The service on the furnace was good. Note when they service your furnace and have to solve a problem it's not try this part then let's try another part. No trial and error going on here. They get to the root of the problem and fix it and that right there says a lot. I would recommend them, their trust worthy!
Suzy H.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Dec 4th, 2015
Fantastic
Air Solutions is a wonderful company. I use them for my house units and I recommended them to our school, Saint Catherine. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for an air conditioning/heating company. They truly care about helping with your needs.
dwarta
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 3rd, 2015
Great communication, great service. Would definitely use again.
Barbra Messer
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 3rd, 2015
Have been customers for several years, very pleased with service and products, the service crew is the best, very thorough and friendly, Thank You
Don R.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Dec 3rd, 2015
broke down -
Jeff did a great job helping me thank you
Stephen Murdock
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 2nd, 2015
Punctual, courteous, professional, and efficient.
Caroline Folkers
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 2nd, 2015
Great service ! Knowledgeable and friendly.
Rick Shirley
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 2nd, 2015
Very professional from initial visit for diagnosis to installation. Explained the issues, provided remote camera view of affected parts and answered all questions I had with regard to options for repair/replacement.
Lorna Lydem
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 2nd, 2015
We had the fall service performed before the really cold weather. The service person was very professional and changed the filter after asking if I wanted that service performed. I am very pleased with the service which was provided
Eldin F.
Sand Springs, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Dec 2nd, 2015
?
?
Ralph W.
Sand Springs, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Dec 2nd, 2015
Johnny found the problem and was prompt and professional.
Heater would not come on.
Donald H.
Broken Arrow, OK
4 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Dec 2nd, 2015
Always satisfied . . . so far.
I have had heating and air conditioning unit check ups twice a year for 4 years and have been satisfied with the workmanship and professionalism. The last visit found a problem with heat exchanger prompting a replacement of the 12 year old heating AND air conditioning system. So far, its working fine.
Barbara C.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Dec 2nd, 2015
Great service, friendly and courteous tech!
Timely response to my need of service.!
Office and techs were very friendly, courteous and professional people!
Helped me understand how to fill out paper for a brvhgrebate being offered
I would recommend them to others!
Dale Biby
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 1st, 2015
All is good. Everyone is very efficient and friendly.
Mark W.
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Dec 1st, 2015
My furnace decided that it didn't want to play anymore. I checked a few minor things but couldn't get it going and had no choice but to call a professional, something "do-it-yourselfers" like me loathe. I was prepared to be told that the technician would take 3 days and was pleasantly surprised to get an appointment on the same day. Mike, the technician arrived and promptly identified the culprit as an electric switch that needed replacing. He laid out all of the options from just replacing the switch to replacing the system and even made me aware of bi-annual servicing of furnace and air conditioners as well as annual plumbing checks. In the end, I decided to replace the switch and get my heat going again as quickly as possible. The technician was knowledgable and courteous and got me back to toasty toes in just over an hour. I can't complain with that.
Tionna K.
Mannford, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Dec 1st, 2015
I would recommend them to friends/family
I have used Air Solutions in the past and was very pleased with services provided. Josh Copeland was the salesman who worked with me and he is very knowledgeable and attentive. I would recommend using Air Solutions to anyone.
Linda M.
Tulsa, OK
4 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Dec 1st, 2015
Very thorough.
Good company.
Carol L.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Dec 1st, 2015
Excellent service company.
Great job! Professional and answered all my questions. Would definitely recommend.
Burl N.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Dec 1st, 2015
Very good service
Renewed my yearly checkup. Good service and quality of representative doing the checkup.
Rick P.
Sand Springs, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Dec 1st, 2015
Five Star Superior Service
Air Solutions has been taking care of all my heating and air-conditioning needs for many years. They have always responded to my needs very quickly, even on nights and weekends. The staff and technicians that work at Air Solutions are very knowledgeable, professional, dependable and trustworthy. I know when I call Air Solutions that my HVAC problems will be taken care of.
Mark W.
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Dec 1st, 2015
My furnace decided that it didn't want to play anymore. I checked a few minor things but couldn't get it going and had no choice but to call a professional, something "do-it-yourselfers" like me loathe. I was prepared to be told that the technician would take 3 days and was pleasantly surprised to get an appointment on the same day. Mike, the technician arrived and promptly identified the culprit as an electric switch that needed replacing. He laid out all of the options from just replacing the switch to replacing the system and even made me aware of bi-annual servicing of furnace and air conditioners as well as annual plumbing checks. In the end, I decided to replace the switch and get my heat going again as quickly as possible. The technician was knowledgeable and courteous and got me back to toasty toes in just over an hour. I can't complain with that.
Sharon W.
Sand Springs, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Nov 30th, 2015
professional
Punctual and knowledgable.
Tom A.
Sand Springs, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Nov 30th, 2015
Awesome service and great work
Air Solutions came to the rescue again. Great people to work with and I highly recommend them to anyone that needs heat and air service done.
Gene W.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Nov 30th, 2015
Great service.
I am a commercial customer. Inexperienced quick response time. Honest and affordable. I will use them again!
Gene W.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Nov 30th, 2015
Great service.
I am a commercial customer. Inexperienced quick response time. Honest and affordable. I will use them again!
Bill M.
Owasso, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Nov 30th, 2015
Awesome company.
We have used Air Solutions since we moved to OK 3 yrs ago & wouldn't use any other company. They are so friendly, prompt, and knowledgeable. We have referred many friends to them and all have been pleased.
Rob R.
Sand Springs, OK
4 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Nov 30th, 2015
Very good service
Would recommend to other
Glenn C.
Cleveland, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Nov 30th, 2015
Am very pleased with the care and effort given by the entire staff!
Am very pleased with care and effort shown by entire staff.
Ron E.
Glenpool, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Nov 30th, 2015
great job
they have always been very clean and professional
Anna G.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Nov 30th, 2015
Will stay with this company...safe, thorough and kind
I have already sent in reviews somewhere and also told the Better Business Bureau how great they are...Will use them again and definitely will recommend them.

Page: << 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Call Air Solutions Reviews
5 Stars
4.87 out of 5 stars based on 294 customer reviews.

Review Central