We Care About What YOU Think!

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Ryan K.
Iowa Park, TX
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Nov 30th, 2015
Best there is.
Air Solutions always does what I ask, and they always do what they say are going to do. The office staff are great. Melody has been so helpful towards setting appt times that are conducive to my needs. My thanks to everyone.
Ed K.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Nov 30th, 2015
Once we found Air Solutions, we never call anybody else.
Air Solutions has been the best HVAC repair company we've ever tried. Recently, we found they also do general plumbing, and we've used this service a couple of times. All in all, we're glad we found them and always recommend them to our friends.
Dawn F.
Sand Springs, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Nov 30th, 2015
Convenience
I like that Air Solutions calls me to remind me of my Fall and Spring checks. Mike Silver always has the paperwork filled out for me to get the ONG rebate.
Allan J.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Nov 30th, 2015
Air Heat Hot Water heater
We just had a furnace, air conditioning, and hot water heater installed. The work was excellent. The installers were courteous and neat constantly cleaning up after themselves. A perfect installation.
Mike R.
Sand Springs, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Nov 29th, 2015
Service calls
Great service, prompt response and the guys explain all work being done. We try to use them all the time if possible and never disappointed.
Gilbert C.
Broken Arrow, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Nov 28th, 2015
great service all around
I was disappointed at first because the technician was late despite my appointment was suppose to be the first for the day. I was informed, however, that the technician was caught in traffic. But, once the technician arrived, he was apologetic about the delay, and immediately started working on the problem with my furnace. He even put a shoe cover to keep my floor from getting dirty, and I like that very much. He was very professional and informative about the problem with my furnace. He called his office to also let them know about the problem, then he offered me a good deal to lessen my cost. I thought that was a great service all around you don't find anymore now a days. My disappointment was overcame by the great service provided.
Danny B.
Sand Springs, OK
4 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Nov 27th, 2015
Product review
We purchased a hi effeciency heat-pump / furnace in Dec 2011. we added the Toptech comfort excellence ($600) to reduce the pollens in the home. During the fall inspection this year (2015), the bulb in the Toptech was burned out and the cost to replace it was two thirds the cost of the Toptech original price. the serviceman told us they have a new and better replacement device for the Toptech which would be $1,200. We did not purchase it. We also have been paying $11 for the 4 inch air filter and this time it went up to $25. The heat pump and furnace have given us good service and we enjoyed doing business with Air Solutions and their knowledgable and courteous staff. I guess I was expecting the Toptech to last a lot longer for the price.
David H.
Sand Springs, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Nov 27th, 2015
Very good at what they do
Once again, just in case you missed it. VERY GOOD AT WHAT THEY DO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Gene M.
Sand Springs, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Nov 27th, 2015
new air and heat unit
Love our new unit, our utility bills have started to decrease, thank you
Joseph D.
Owasso, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Nov 27th, 2015
Very satisfying work.
Pleasant and comptetant service reps.
Mike R.
Broken Arrow, OK
4 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Nov 27th, 2015
same
When I had you go out to my 4 rent houses I had to get my own air filters
Cordelia L.
Sand Springs, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Nov 27th, 2015
Excellant
Excellent
Sheilah M.
Tulsa, OK
4 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Nov 26th, 2015
Mixed results
The young man that handled the service of my unit was kind and very business like.
Signed up for the twice a year service and marked on the form to start the monthly debit to be taken out of my account as of December 10th. But as of last week the first payment came out of my account.
So I have mixed results of service from Air Solutions.
Phyllis W.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Nov 26th, 2015
Excellent work.
Matt did an excellent job.
Gary M.
Sand Springs, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Nov 26th, 2015
We both are very pleased with our new system.
The new unit is much larger than expected but works very well. The thermostat is new and a little complicated for us to operate and we will probably have to have one of your techs out to re-instruct us on it's operation and settings.
William W.
Inola, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Nov 26th, 2015
Pleased
Overall pleased with service , still haven't received ONG rebate, 2 months.
Barb H.
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Nov 26th, 2015
Excellent company!!!
I've been with Air Solutions for several years. They have put central air and a new heater in for me. Their service is excellent and prices are reasonable.
Jim P.
Sand Springs, OK
5 Stars
Posted on CustomerLobby
Nov 26th, 2015
I don't understand why anyone would not use this company
They are extremely friendly and knowledgeable. The folks in the office are very friendly and there to answer any questions. I would recommend them to anyone. They are the best.
Mary Williams
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 23rd, 2015
Ed was very thorough at determining what my issue was. He checked several areas including crawling under my house to make sure the plumbing in the bathroom was functioning properly.
Great company!
Eric Phillips
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 22nd, 2015
Great service! Fast and communicate very well! I also love how they utilize technology and send email notifications and follow ups. Love it, love it, love it!
Barbara Montalbano
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Oct 20th, 2015
I have a contract with Air Solutions and I couldn't be happier. Mike Silver came out to do my Fall tuneup on my furnaces. He was excellent. The tuneup was quite thorough. I had no idea it would be that involved. I would recommend this company to any one.
Steve Hofferber
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 16th, 2015
Chelsy W and Gragg R were both very courteous. Chelsy understood my problem and was able to get the tech dispatched quickly. Gragg quickly solved the problem and stayed for a while to make sure the system was ok.
Maria Dang
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 23rd, 2015
Very good service!
Whitney T.
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 19th, 2015
In the peak of AC "breakdown season", our AC coil broke (20 + years old). I called Air Solutions, and they were able to send Jeremy out the same day. Jeremy very thorough. He provided me with several options.

I did not have to buy a new AC, but rather just a new coil. I am sure the rest of the builder grade AC will be going out in the next few years, but Jeremy said they would be able to use the coil he put in along with the new unit when we have to get one. So he saved us money now and will save us money when we have to get the rest of the new AC.

Jeremy is very skilled. He skills along with he good character make him one of the best AC guys I have ever met.
Kelley Stafford
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 14th, 2015
The receptionist, Chelsey, was the first great impression I had of this company. Her customer service made me want to use them. Then, even though she said they couldn't be out until the next day, they came the day I called-SO HAPPY! When Gragg came, he was extremely nice and knowledgeable about the work. I would definitely use them again and will recommend them to others.
Matthew Newman
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 23rd, 2015
Jeremy did a great job trouble shooting our HVAC during our recent cold snap and snow. Air Solutions provided timely service. Great job. I will use your services again.
Diana Foster
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 23rd, 2014
randy did a great job installing and explaining guidlines to me.
Natalie Ibanez
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 20th, 2014
Jeff M., the technician who came to my home to determine why my central air system was not functioning was excellent. He listened to my particular situation (fiance died unexpectedly 8 weeks ago today) and helped me evaluate my options for repair versus replacement. He explained to Josh C. my situation and asked that portable air conditioners be brought to my home to get my home as comfortable as possible (90 + degrees downstairs, even worse upstairs...). He even provided local contacts for other services (someone to mow lawn, etc until I am able to manage. I cannot describe how appreciative I am that they were the first (and only of 4 local companies) to return my phone call. Thank you.
Catherine Doores
5 Stars
Dec 20th, 2014
Josh called ahead to assure we'd be home, and arrived promptly when he said he'd be there.

He was very professional, mindful of our home, and took time to explain everything in detail.

Overall, we were very satisfied with his services.
Tracy Maddux
4 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 19th, 2014
Had our ac unit serviced, cleaned, fixed up nicely by Gragg R. Courteous, professional, knowledgable and efficient. Will always recommend ASHC to those who are looking for service or maintenance!!
Christina Corn
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 15th, 2014
Mike B. did a great job!!!! I would highly recommend Air Solutions to anyone for HVAC or plumbing!
Bob Hurley
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 13th, 2014
I cannot speak about the service that Air Solutions provides, but I can give a testament to the character of the owner. I had a chance to meet and speak with Keith at the Bedlam baseball game at Drillers stadium a few weeks ago. I was very impressed with the passion Keith displayed when speaking about his customers and the importance they held with him and his business. His whole family was very polite and kind. I was very impressed with the conduct of his young (teenage?) sons, in an environment that would lend itself to excitement, they showed everyone around them respect and courtesy.
I understand that this may not be the best barometer for a businesses performance but when an owner of a company displays the compassion and discipline that Keith and his family displayed you know that has to reflect into his companies performance.

Darin Callison
Digital Marketing Director
Bob Hurley Auto Family
D. McGuire
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 13th, 2014
Very pleased with the time Josh spent answering questions. Installation went smoothly. I definitely recommend these guys.
plsusue1
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 10th, 2014
Greg was the ultimate professional along with Melody or Melany in the Sand Springs office. I expect honesty and information from a worker and Greg was very forward with what I wanted to know. Greg gave me information I needed in order to care for my Air Conditioner and what caused the problem in the first place. He knew immediately what had happened...Circuit Breaker.. and that told me that he knew what he was doing. I recommend Air Solutions Heating & Cooling to everyone that needs service today and not tomorrow. Melany or Melody went out of her way to be very friendly and understanding and get my wife and I the service we needed. She put her trust in me and I really appreciated that. The same goes for Greg Lee. The Pros do work for ASH&C.
Jay Stout
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 23rd, 2014
Brian was extremely helpful in getting someone out right away to fix our problem. Gragg went out of his way to explain what had happened and what needed to be done. He also helped us better understand how to use our new thermostat.
Sandra Plummer
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 12th, 2014
We called Air Solutions because our air conditioning was not functioning properly. I spoke to Cathy on the phone and she was very courteous and helpful. She sent a repairman out within a couple of hours. Tommy was very thorough on his examination of the equipment we had and he did a good job of explaining what was needed. He gave us our options. Bryan tried really hard to get us financed suitably for our budget but Green Country came in first. Randy and Josh came in Wednesday morning and installed our new Heat and Air unit. They were quiet, fast, and cleaned up before they left. They were very courteous and very nice. Since we had to deal with such an unpleasant situation we are glad you all were there to help us out. Thank You. Larry and Sandra Plummer.
PS If you don't have a home church, Please come and visit our church. Garden Heights Freewill Baptist Church 3401 Summit Blvd. Sand Springs, OK 74063
Sean Sellers
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 5th, 2014
I have been an Air Solutions customer for many years now. I enjoy doing business with a local company that is honest and supports its community. I have used them for both service and sales. In 2008 I bought an entire new system from Josh C. Josh was easy to work with and spent time going over the many options and explaining the pros and cons of each. Once I decided which one, they quickly installed it in a professional manner. I've been extreemly happy with the system and in Air Solutions.
Eric Herman
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 5th, 2014
Everyone I have dealt with was awesome. They have great Carrier products and at a good price, other places I called for installation just seemed like they were ripping me off but these guys really were helpful. I will use them in the future and suggest anyone check them out!
Alice Ramseur
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 23rd, 2014
Extremely courteous and knowledgeable. I would recommend your company and Greg L.
Sammy S.
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Aug 6th, 2014
I have used this company twice. Each time the work was outstanding. The technician was very professional and through. I've had several companies work on my a/c and they all did a substandard Job. But not this technician. I would definitely recommend this company.
Danielle M.
Sand Springs, OK
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
May 7th, 2014
Two words people!!! Customer service. Wow! I am so impressed with the gentlemen Air Solutions sent out to the house this afternoon. Even though I was not too happy because it was HOT in my house he was so patient with me and my daughter. Even though it wasn't his fault that my AC decided to bail on me when it was 90 degrees he still empathized with me. Haha. My AC is working for now and we should have a brand new system by the end of the week!!!! I am one happy camper, customer, momma!!! Thank you Air Solutions. You guys are AWESOME!
Danielle M.
Sand Springs, OK
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
May 7th, 2014
Two words people!!! Customer service. Wow! I am so impressed with the gentlemen Air Solutions sent out to the house this afternoon. Even though I was not too happy because it was HOT in my house he was so patient with me and my daughter. Even though it wasn't his fault that my AC decided to bail on me when it was 90 degrees he still empathized with me. Haha. My AC is working for now and we should have a brand new system by the end of the week!!!! I am one happy camper, customer, momma!!! Thank you Air Solutions. You guys are AWESOME!
Tommy Preas
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 11th, 2012
Wouldn't go with any other company! Air Solutions was fast, affordable, professional & friendly. Our whole AC/furnace died on us...they had us up and running with a new unit, perfect financing, and warranties within 24 hours. Couldn't have made it easier!
A Google User
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 12th, 2011
Excellent service! Called with a problem on a Saturday someone was out Monday evening, AC motor installed Tuesday morning, problem solved! Great receptionist, great service men, fair prices!

Page: << 3 4 5 6
Call Air Solutions Reviews
5 Stars
4.87 out of 5 stars based on 294 customer reviews.

Review Central